Product

S2000-PKV Version 1
S2000-PKV Version 2
PKV Bat

“SMD Company” together with the company “Bolid” developed an explosion-proof set PPKUP S2000-PKV based on S2000M. This solution allows it to be used in hazardous areas of Class I and II. Thanks to this, it is possible to implement a threshold, address and analogue addressable OPS system in hazardous areas and allows the use in the following areas where it was previously impossible:

  • Oil refineries (directly in workshops)
  • Chemical enterprises
  • Metallurgical production
  • Extraction and transportation of oil and gas
  • Agricultural complexes and enterprises
  • Pulp and paper industry
  • Defense industry
  • Mining industry
Benefits:
  1. The ability to configure any of the existing OPS options in an explosion-proof design based on ISO ORION BOLID and SMD Company equipment.
  2. All equipment has a climatic modification UHL1. The degree of protection against dust and moisture is IP65-IP68. These parameters allow you to use the complex on objects with high dust, high humidity, as well as at low negative temperatures of -60 degrees.
  3. A large line of detectors and sirens made by SMD allows the use of equipment from only one manufacturer, which undoubtedly facilitates the task of the design, supply and installation departments.
  4. Minimum terms of production and delivery - all equipment is available at the manufacturer’s warehouse. Due to the full production cycle, the Company SMD minimizes dependence on suppliers, which in turn eliminates the failure of equipment delivery times.
  5. Profitability in design and installation: due to the fact that all equipment can be installed in the hazardous area, the number of cable lines is significantly reduced, there is no need to carry the control panel into the explosion-proof area.
  6. Simplicity of service - ISO ORION is widely known in the market. No need to retrain staff. Also, all the detectors and sounders can be used only by one manufacturer, which greatly simplifies the installation and maintenance of this complex.
  7. This solution allows you to implement a fully autonomous fire alarm system even at a remote object where there are no people. All information can be received via wired and wireless communication lines to a remote central operator’s console.
  8. Thanks to the use of detectors and sounders produced by the Company SMD with built-in address labels, it is possible to visually display the location of the activated or faulty sensor.

Contacts

  • SMD Company LLC
  • 445009, Samarskay obl.,
  • Togliatty,
  • Novozovodskaya 2a street, str. 309

Продукция

С2000 ПКВ исп.1
С2000 ПКВ Исп.2
						 ПКВ РИП-12 исп.56 ПКВ РИП-24 исп.56

«Компания СМД» совместно с НВП «Болид» разработали взрывозащищенный комплект ППКУП С2000-ПКВ на базе С2000М. Данное решение позволяет применять его во взрывоопасных зонах класса I и II. Благодаря этому можно реализовать пороговую, адресную и адресно-аналоговую систему ОПС во взрывоопасных зонах и позволяет применять в следующих областях, где ранее это было невозможно:

  • Нефтеперерабатывающие заводы (непосредственно в цехах)
  • Химические предприятия
  • Металлургические производства
  • Добыча и транспортировка нефти и газа
  • Сельскохозяйственные комплексы и предприятия
  • Целлюлозно-бумажная промышленность
  • Оборонная промышленность
  • Горнодобывающая отрасль
Преимущества:
  1. Возможность конфигурировать любой из существующих вариантов ОПС во взрывозащищенном исполнении на базе ИСО ОРИОН БОЛИД и оборудования производства СМД.
  2. Все оборудование имеет климатическое исполнение УХЛ1. Степень защиты от пыли и влаги IP65-IP68. Данные параметры позволяют использовать комплекс на объектах с сильной запыленностью, высокой влажностью, а также при низких отрицательных температурах -60 градусов.
  3. Большая линейка извещателей и оповещателей пр-ва СМД позволяет использовать оборудование только одного производителя, что несомненно облегчает задачу отделам проектирования, снабжения и монтажа.
  4. Минимальные сроки производства и поставки – все оборудование имеется на складе производителя. Благодаря полному циклу производства, Компания СМД минимизирует зависимость от поставщиков, что в свою очередь исключает срывы сроков поставки оборудования.
  5. Экономичность при проектировании и монтаже: благодаря тому, что все оборудование может устанавливаться во взрывоопасной зоне, значительно уменьшается количество кабельных линий, нет необходимости выносить ППКУП во взрывобезопасную зону.
  6. Простота обслуживания – ИСО ОРИОН широко известна на рынке. Нет необходимости переобучать персонал. Так же все извещатели и оповещатели можно использовать только одного производителя, что значительно упрощает монтаж и обслуживание данного комплекса.
  7. Данное решение позволяет реализовать полностью автономную систему ОПС даже на удаленном объекте на котором отсутствуют люди. Вся информация может поступать через проводные и беспроводные линии связи на удаленный центральный пульт оператора.
  8. Благодаря использованию извещателей и оповещателей пр-ва СМД со встроенными адресными метками, есть возможность визуального отображения местоположения сработавшего или неисправного датчика.

Контакты

  • ООО «Компания СМД»
  • 445009, Самарская обл.,
  • гор. Тольятти,
  • ул. Новозаводская 2а, стр. 309